Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bloxham FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 10:30, League
Another good day at the office.

Another good day at the office.

2 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On a cold morning .......

Sat 4 Nov, 10:30, League
Back in action!!

Back in action!!

2 months ago

By Fraser Mee

After a break of ..................

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 09:30, Cup
On the Cup trail

On the Cup trail

3 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On Saturday morning, Bloxham U12's made the ..........

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 10:30, League
Not at the Races.

Not at the Races.

3 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On a overcast .......

Sat 23 Sep, 10:30, League
Tough Test but run continues

Tough Test but run continues

4 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Bloxham hosted ...........

Sat 16 Sep, 09:30, League
No away day blues!!

No away day blues!!

4 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Early start ..........

Sat 9 Sep, 10:30, League
High Five for Bloxham

High Five for Bloxham

4 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Bloxham U12's started ...........

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Bloxham FC - Under 12s Kingston Colts U12
Cup 10:30
a
Bloxham FC - Under 10s Grendon rangers
League 10:30
a
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Banbury United Youth U10 Puritans
League 10:30
Sun 28 Jan
a
Bloxham Vets Swalcliffe Cottagers
League 10:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Brackley Athletic U10
Friendly 10:00
h
Bloxham FC - Under 12s Deddington Town Colts U12
Cup 10:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors