Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bloxham FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 10:30, League
Another good day at the office.

Another good day at the office.

5 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On a cold morning .......

Sat 4 Nov, 10:30, League
Back in action!!

Back in action!!

5 months ago

By Fraser Mee

After a break of ..................

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 09:30, Cup
On the Cup trail

On the Cup trail

6 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On Saturday morning, Bloxham U12's made the ..........

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 10:30, League
Not at the Races.

Not at the Races.

6 months ago

By Fraser Mee

On a overcast .......

Sat 23 Sep, 10:30, League
Tough Test but run continues

Tough Test but run continues

7 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Bloxham hosted ...........

Sat 16 Sep, 09:30, League
No away day blues!!

No away day blues!!

7 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Early start ..........

Sat 9 Sep, 10:30, League
High Five for Bloxham

High Five for Bloxham

7 months ago

By Fraser Mee

Bloxham U12's started ...........

Fixtures
Sat 28 Apr
h
Bloxham Rangers FC - U7s Aston Youth U7
League 09:30
h
Bloxham FC - Under 10s Chadlington U10
League 10:30
a
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Highfield Juniors
League 10:30
Thu 3 May
h
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Banbury Utd
Friendly 18:30
Sat 5 May
a
Bloxham FC - Under 10s Eynsham Association U10
League 10:30
h
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Stonesfield Strikers
League 10:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors