Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bloxham FC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 10:30, League
Bloxham show true grit

Bloxham show true grit

2 days ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Not even the weather could dampen Bloxham determination.

Sat 13 Jan, 10:30, League
No Surrender In Derby Match

No Surrender In Derby Match

1 week ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Defenders stand solid

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Bolt from the blue

Bolt from the blue

2 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Bloxham overcome conditions

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Hi five

Hi five

3 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Bloxham back to their best

Sat 7 Oct, 10:30, Cup
clean as a whistle

clean as a whistle

3 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Bloxham keep clean sheet at last.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 10:30, Cup
call a plumber

call a plumber

3 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Leaking goals

Sat 23 Sep, 10:30, Cup
one of those days

one of those days

4 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

cool slick passing.

Sat 16 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Bloxham blow hot and cold

Bloxham blow hot and cold

4 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Fast start slow finish

Sat 9 Sep, 10:30, League
Draw would have been fair

Draw would have been fair

4 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Bloxham learn from first half

Sun 3 Sep, 13:00, Pre-season
Bloxham shine through wind and rain

Bloxham shine through wind and rain

4 months ago

By Andrew Knaggs

Bloxham are ready to go

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
Bloxham FC - Under 12s Kingston Colts U12
Cup 10:30
a
Bloxham FC - Under 10s Grendon rangers
League 10:30
a
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Banbury United Youth U10 Puritans
League 10:30
Sun 28 Jan
a
Bloxham Vets Swalcliffe Cottagers
League 10:30
Sat 3 Feb
a
Bloxham Rangers FC - U10s Brackley Athletic U10
Friendly 10:00
h
Bloxham FC - Under 12s Deddington Town Colts U12
Cup 10:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors