Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bloxham FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 24 Mar, 10:30, League
Best Team Won

Best Team Won

By Richard Holmes

A second half performance wasn't enough to overturn a strong Tiddington team.

Sun 10 Mar, 10:30, League
Hard Work Pays Off!

Hard Work Pays Off!

By Richard Holmes

Great team effort earns Vets 3 points.

February 2019

Sun 10 Feb, 10:30, League
Unbeaten Run Continues!

Unbeaten Run Continues!

By Richard Holmes

Vets undefeated in 3!

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, League
Winning Start to 2019!

Winning Start to 2019!

By Richard Holmes

Victory and clean sheet for first game in 2019

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, League
The One That Got Away!

The One That Got Away!

By Richard Holmes

Competitive performance that lacked a few extra legs

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 10:30, League
I Was There When...

I Was There When...

By Richard Holmes

...history was made on Jubilee Park

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 10:30, League
Skipper Sees Red!

Skipper Sees Red!

By Richard Holmes

But only from his nose!

Sun 9 Sep, 10:30, League
Promising Start

Promising Start

By Richard Holmes

The season starts with a point.

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
h
Bloxham Rangers FC - U11s Bloxham U10s
Festival 10:30
Sun 28 Apr
h
Bloxham Vets FISSC Vets
League 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors